T-minus 28 days

So.  My brother is getting married 4 weeks from tomorrow.  My future sister-in-law is all twitterpated about the details of the day, while I am focused on the days leading up to the main event.  You see, as is common in many western societies (and eastern too, maybe?  I’ll admit I’m not as well-versed in international marital traditions as I probably should be) the groom’s parents are hosting the rehearsal dinner the night before the big event.

Well, the groom’s sister is, anyway.

Hi, I’m Simone : graphic artist, graduate student, Mary Kay consultant, rehearsal dinner planner.

How you doin?

Rehearsal

So I have taken to Pinterest in hopes of throwing the best rehearsal dinner that the world has ever seen, for the following reasons:

1) I have a competitive streak that requires me to be the best at everything I do.

2) My brother and his fiancée are really amazing people and they deserve it.

Anyone have any advice?

Photo Credits
Photos on a Line | Moscato PunchLemon Vase | Bag O’Flowers | Forks in a Blanket | Bunting, Bunting Everywhere

2 thoughts on “T-minus 28 days

Chime in!

