Rampant Consumerism, Or Why I Love Fall

It’s that time again.

No, not fall, although it is that time too.  I’m talking about Pumpkin Spice Latte Time!

It’s absolutely criminal to pay $4 for a cup of coffee, but I fall in line and do it because I just can’t help myself.  It’s delicious!!!

As we gear up for the holidays (I know it’s October, but I’ve been a COMPLETE slacker about blogging, so I’m going to start planning now and hopefully I’ll get something done before the new year) I’ll be posting some of my favorite holiday traditions, tips, tricks, and ideas but I would LOVE to hear from you.  What is your favorite holiday tradition, trick, or organizing tip?  Do you have an amazing recipe for hot buttered rum, or a stellar trick for doing all your Christmas shopping in a single afternoon?  I want to hear them.  I’ll compile my favorites for a post later in the season.  Send your ideas to me through the Contact Me! page.

I can’t wait to hear from you!!!!

Chime in!

