It’s all fun and games until someone gets insomnia…

So here’s what happened….

My friend Aimee and I went to see the French film “The Intouchables”  tonight.  It was a wonderful and hysterical film and we had a great time.  We had dinner and then the film was at 7:10 and we got out around 9:30, at which time we decided to grab a coffee.  I got home around midnight and since I have to get up pretty early tomorrow, decided to go to bed.

Only now it’s 2am and I can’t sleep.

This is ridiculous.

So here I am, watching season 2 of Sports Night and talking to you people.  Not that you aren’t delightful, but it’s 2am and I have other things to be doing.

Like sleeping.

Oy.

Chime in!

